OUR TEAM

Serving children and their families is the top priority of the Ronald McDonald House Charities staff:

Lindsey Rai Kortan, Executive Director
(cell) 714.878.4908
lkortan@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Tina Moulton, Director of Operations
(cell) 402.305.4082
tmoulton@rmhcomaha.org

Kari Hannan Ketcham, Development Director
(cell) 573.489.7300
kketcham@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Stacy Cope, Donor Stewardship Manager
402.346.9377
scope@rmhcomaha.org

Vicky Coleman, Program Coordinator
(cell) 515.408.1219
vcoleman@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Emily Mozer, Volunteer & Events Manager
402.346.9377
emozer@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Hunter Samuels, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(cell) 913.775.0349
hsamuels@rmhcomaha.org

Alexandra Benson, Event & House Assistant
(cell) 763.772.6478
abenson@rmhcomaha.org

Michelle McCoy, Team Lead, Guest Services Manager

Jim Conley, Day Operations Manager

Joan Johnson, Weekend Guest Services Manager

Damany Rahn, Evening Guest Services Manager

Annmarie Robinson, Weekend Guest Services Manager

Bettye Simonds, Weekend Guest Services Manager

Kate Wakefield, Evening Guest Services Manager

Troy Zenchuk, Weekend Guest Services Manager