OUR TEAM

Serving children and their families is the top priority of the Ronald McDonald House Charities staff:

Lindsey Rai Kortan, Executive Director
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 127
(cell) 714.878.4908
lkortan@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Tina Moulton, Director of Operations
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 123
(cell) 402.305.4082
tmoulton@rmhcomaha.org

Kari Hannan Ketcham, Development Director
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 128
(cell) 573.489.7300
kketcham@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Stacy Cope, Donor Stewardship Manager
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 126
scope@rmhcomaha.org

Vicky Coleman, Program Director
(office) 402.346.9377
(cell) 515.408.1219
vcoleman@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Emily Mozer, Volunteer & Events Manager
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 125
emozer@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Hunter Samuels, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 124
(cell) 913.775.0349
hsamuels@rmhcomaha.org

Alexandra Benson, Event & House Assistant
(office) 402.346.9377
(cell) 763.772.6478
abenson@rmhcomaha.org

Michelle McCoy, Team Lead, Guest Services Manager

Jim Conley, Day Operations Manager

Joan Johnson, Weekend Guest Services Manager

Damany Rahn, Evening Guest Services Manager

Annmarie Robinson, Weekend Guest Services Manager

Bettye Simonds, Weekend Guest Services Manager

Kate Wakefield, Evening Guest Services Manager

Troy Zenchuk, Weekend Guest Services Manager