fbpx

OUR TEAM

Serving children and their families is the top priority of the Ronald McDonald House Charities staff:

Lindsey Rai Kortan, Chief Executive Officer
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 127
(cell) 714.878.4908
lkortan@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Tina Moulton, Chief Operating Officer
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 123
(cell) 402.305.4082
tmoulton@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Kari Ketcham, Chief Development Officer
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 128
(cell) 573.489.7300
kketcham@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Vicky Sheeler, Director of Family Services
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 130
vsheeler@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Emily Mozer, Volunteer & Events Director
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 125
(cell) 402.237.1540
emozer@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Hunter Samuels, Stewardship & Communications Manager
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 124
hsamuels@rmhcomaha.org
Video Business Card

Ann Woodford, Marketing Manager
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 132
(cell) 402.990.7745
awoodford@rmhcomaha.org

Laurie Cope, Special Projects Coordinator
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 122
lcope@rmhcomaha.org

Guest Services Team:

Michelle McCoy, Team Lead
Jim Conley
Joan Johnson
Angeles Llanas
Damany Rahn
Annmarie Robinson
Bettye Simonds
Kate Wakefield