Ronald McDonald House Charities in Omaha is governed by a 17-member Board of Directors. Members are business leaders and community volunteers. Members serve three-year terms and a maximum of six years.

Members of the board are:

Dr. David Mercer, Nebraska Medicine, Board President
Cynthia Schroeder, Community Volunteer, Treasurer
Lisa Schiele, DLR Group, Secretary
Scott Searl, Baird Holm, Past President
Allison Balus, Baird Holm
Tracy Carmichael, Option Care
Kristin Dobski, McDonald’s
Ken Hansen, UNMC
Jeff Francis, Methodist Health System
Harris Frankel, Nebraska Medicine
Jeff Kavich, All Makes Office Equipment
Edward Kolb, Boys Town
Steve Leonard, McDonald’s
Wendy Moran, Community Volunteer
Diana Novoselska, GWR Wealth Management, LLC
Andrea Skolkin, OneWorld Community Health Centers, Inc.
John Sturgeon, TD Ameritrade


David Deao

In Loving Memory of Dave Deao, The Winery

Dave served on our board from 2014-2019 and was very dedicated to his volunteer work with the House and the families we serve. In his memory, RMHC in Omaha has dedicated a family room to Dave, where artwork created by his grandchildren will live on in his memory, and families who visit can enjoy for years to come.



Lindsey Rai Kortan, Chief Executive Officer
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 127
(cell) 714.878.4908
Email Lindsey Rai
Video Business Card
Tina Moulton, Chief Operating Officer
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 123
(cell) 402.305.4082
Email Tina
Video Business Card
Kari Ketcham, Chief Development Officer
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 128
(cell) 573.489.7330
Email Kari
Video Business Card
Emily Mozer, Volunteer & Events Director
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 125
(cell) 402.237.1540
Email Emily
Video Business Card
Vicky Sheeler, Director of Family Services
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 130
Email Vicky
Video Business Card
Hunter Samuels, Stewardship & Communications Manager
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 124
(cell) 913.775.0349
Email Hunter
Video Business Card
Ann Woodford, Marketing Manager
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 132
(cell) 402.990.7745
Email Ann
Video Business Card
Laurie Cope, Special Projects Coordinator
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 122
Email Laurie
Video Business Card
Mackenzie Leahy, Program Coordinator
(office) 402.346.9377 ext. 133
Email Mackenzie
Video Business Card
Guest Services Team:
Annmarie Robinson, Team Lead
Email Annmarie
Jim Conley
Joan Johnson
Damany Rahn
Bettye Simonds
Kate Wakefield