OUR TEAM

Serving children and their families is the top priority of the Ronald McDonald House Charities staff:

Lindsey Rai Reasner, Executive Director
402.346.9377 ext. 202
lreasner@rmhcomaha.org

Tina Moulton, Director of Operations
402.346.9377 ext. 204
tmoulton@rmhcomaha.org

Stacy Cope, Donor Stewardship Manager
402.346.9377 ext. 210
scope@rmhcomaha.org

Vicky Coleman, Program Coordinator
402.346.9377 ext. 203
vcoleman@rmhcomaha.org

Emily Mozer, Volunteer & Events Manager
402.346.9377 ext. 205
emozer@rmhcomaha.org

Hunter Samuels, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
402.346.9377 ext. 209
hsamuels@rmhcomaha.org

Grace Anderson, Administrative Assistant
402.346.9377 ext. 208
ganderson@rmhcomaha.org

Jim Conley, Operations Manager

Dee Dee Johnson, Guest Family Manager

Joan Johnson, Guest Family Manager

Amy Kopanic, Guest Family Manager

Tammy Quick, Guest Family Manager

Damany Rahn, Guest Family Manger

Hayley Romano, Guest Family Manager

Bettye Simonds, Guest Family Manager

Kate Wakefield, Guest Family Manager