OUR TEAM

Serving children and their families is the top priority of the Ronald McDonald House Charities staff:

Lindsey Rai Reasner, Executive Director
402.346.9377 ext. 202
lreasner@rmhcomaha.org

Tina Moulton, Director of Operations
402.346.9377 ext. 204
tmoulton@rmhcomaha.org

Kari Hannan, Development Director
402.346.9377, ext. 207
khannan@rmhcomaha.org

Stacy Cope, Donor Stewardship Manager
402.346.9377 ext. 210
scope@rmhcomaha.org

Vicky Coleman, Program Coordinator
402.346.9377 ext. 203
vcoleman@rmhcomaha.org

Emily Mozer, Volunteer & Events Manager
402.346.9377 ext. 205
emozer@rmhcomaha.org

Hunter Samuels, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
402.346.9377 ext. 209
hsamuels@rmhcomaha.org

Grace Anderson, Administrative Assistant
402.346.9377 ext. 208
ganderson@rmhcomaha.org

Allie Coleman, Weekend Guest Services Manager

Jim Conley, Day Operations Manager

Joan Johnson, Weekend Guest Services Manager

Amy Kopanic-Falter, Weekend Guest Services Manager

Michelle McCoy, Team Lead, Guest Services Manager

Tammy Quick, Evening Guest Services Manager

Damany Rahn, Evening Guest Services Manger

Bettye Simonds, Weekend Guest Services Manager

Kate Wakefield, Evening Guest Services Manager